Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mulligan's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cottage Row

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mulligan's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christie about 1 month ago

Crab Stack

Even though this is considered an appetizer, I had this for my main entree. It was exactly what I was looking for. Everything is so fresh and it was perfect for lunch! The fried green tomatoes were prepared to a perfect crisp!

Thomas Christensen 3 months ago

Cheeseburger with Fries

We enjoyed the outside top deck with our two dogs. It was delicious. Wait staff were the best . We haven't been there since 2019. My first place that we wanted to visit was Mulligan .

Melinda 3 months ago

Filet Mignon Dinner*

I am not kidding when I say this was THE absolute best filet I have ever eaten. So tender and flavorful, I literally hated to see it end and YES I ate every single bite. The smashed potatoes were awesome and the service, just as awesome. Went last night. Going back tonite 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Janice 3 months ago

Coastal Carolina Lump Crab Bisque

the best she-crab soup on the island! and ive tried many!

Phil 2 months ago

The Original*

We both had the Thai Chili Shrimp Tacos and they were excellent!

Melinda 3 months ago

Mulligan's Meatloaf

My husband had this FOUR years ago when we visited OBX, THREE years ago when we returned and this time (talked about it on the drive down) he insisted we go back and he had it again ! Service is great, food is great and the filet is A M A Z I N G ! Check the review on that beauty !! Headed back for dinner tonite 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Robert 3 months ago

Farmer's Garden Salad

This is my go-to salad. I always get it with the kale greens... Always fresh, crisp, colorful and neatly done...

Robert 3 months ago

Seasonal Veggies

The seasonal veggies are done just the way I would make them at home... Delicious...